FAQ - RISK FREE TRIAL
What is the risk free trial? We offer a 30 day risk free trial to all customers. If within the first 30 days you would like to discontinue service for any reason, we will refund your payment. No questions asked. Try it out risk free, there is nothing to lose!
How do I start? Visit our pricing page, review pricing, and once you sign up for a free trial we will create your dashboard and send you a username and password for your account. We will also be available to help set up your company for you.
How do I cancel? All customers have 24/7 access to our client portal. Here you will be able to update credit card or billing information, view all invoices, and cancel at any time.
When can I start? You can start right now. Our goal is to get you up and running company-wide within one day. Once you sign up, you will see our 'Getting Started' page which will guide you on how to get started.